Executive Committee

Executive Committee of IACIB for 2018- 2020 (3 years)



Name Sex Profession Duration of Involvement


1 Prof Dr. Moazzem Hossain Male Retired Govt. service 22 Chairman
2 Mrs. Roxana Begum Female Business 9 Vice Chairman
3 Md. Monjur Hossain Male Service 3 Secretary General
4 Eng. Md. Zahidul Hoque Male Service 12 Treasurer
5 Sharmin Akter Female Business 3 Member
6 Dr. Md. Gaziul Huq Male Business 9 Member
7 Dr. M.S Sharif Khan Mojlis Male Business 3 Member

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.